Name

GradeLevel

Email

Twitter

BLOG

Angela Maiers
ALL
angela@angelamaiers.com
@angelamaiers
angelamaiers.com
Kathy Perret
All
kperret@nwaea.com
@KathyPerret
http://learningisgrowing.wordpress.com/
Barb VanderVeen
3rd
vanderveen@s-o.k12.ia.us
@BarbVanderVeen
http://bvanderveen.edublogs.org/
Pam Buysman
All
pbuysman@nwaea.org
@pbuysman
http://webintheclassroom.wikispaces.com
Heather Spetman
HS
hspetman@oabcig.org
@HeatherSpetman

Denise Krebs
Junior High
dkrebs@spalding-catholic.pvt.k12.ia.us
@mrsdkrebs
http://mrsdkrebs.edublogs.org/
Jill Bollinger
kindergarten
jill.bollinger@nsk.k12.ia.us

http://kdgclatter.blogspot.com
Brenda Ortmann
7-12
ortmannbrenda@gmail.com
@brendaortmann

Stacy Brown
Middle School
sbrown@sioux-central.k12.ia.us
@iateachr

Eileen Kinney
2nd
eileen-kinney@hotmail.com
@ejkinneygohawks

Mary Hunt
HS
maryghunt@gmail.com
@maryghunt

Lydia Fothergill
K-8
lydia.fothergill@nsk.k12.ia.us

http://lfotherg.edublogs.org
Mike Elsbecker
middle school
mike.elsbecker@nsk.k12.ia.us
@mikeelsbecker

Sarah Voyles
Middle School
svoyles@eastsac.k12.ia.us
@svoyles
http://mrsvoylesclassroom.blogspot.com/
Tiffany Freimuth
Kindergarten
tfreimuth@eastsac.k12.ia.us
@tiffanyfreimuth

Alyssa Maske
High School
amaske@eastsac.k12.ia.us
@AlyssaMaske
http://alyssamaske.blogspot.com/
Erin Olson
High School
eolson@sioux-central.k12.ia.us
@eolsonteacher
http://eolsonteacher-rebelroad.blogspot.com/




























































Remember, branding yourself is so very important. I am not simply branding this blog, but all of my professional endeavors. Just like on the show “What Not to Wear”.. Although what's on the inside matters most, you can’t always get to it if the outside is unapproachable.